Organising Committee

Andrew Melbourne – a.melbourne@ @ucl.ac.uk
Centre for Medical Image Computing, University College London, UK.
Tel: +44 20 354 95528.



Emma Robinson - emma.robinson05@ @imperial.ac.uk
Department of Computing, Imperial College London, UK.





Antonios Makropoulos - a.makropoulos11@ @imperial.ac.uk
Department of Computing, Imperial College London, UK.




Ernst Schwartz - ernst.schwartz@ @meduniwien.ac.at
Computational Imaging Research Lab, Department of Biomedical Imaging and Image-guided Therapy,Medical University of Vienna







Pim Moeskops – pim @isi.uu.nl
Image Sciences Institute, University Medical Center Utrecht, the Netherlands.
Tel: +31 88 75 53173.


Michael Ebner – michael.ebner.14@ @ucl.ac.uk
Centre for Medical Image Computing, University College London,





Tom Vercauteren – t.vercauteren@ @ucl.ac.uk
Centre for Medical Image Computing, University College London,




Adrien Desjardins – a.desjardins@ @ucl.ac.uk
Dept. of Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering, University College London,




Important Information

Workshop Date: 10th September 2017 PM
Workshop Location: Quebec City
Workshop Deadline: 10th June 2017

Why Submit to FIFI?

- To disseminate new work to the most relevant members of the MICCAI community

- To take part in discussion of new techniques for imaging of younger cohorts.